SiX BY SiX is the new band featuring Ian Crichton (SAGA), Nigel Glockler (Saxon) & Robert Berry (3; Emerson, Berry, Palmer). The band spoke to Roie Avin about the debut album and forming the band prior to the album’s release.  Portions of this podcast have been previously released on the band and label YouTube channels in separate parts.