Ryujin Share New Single and Video “Gekokujo”

Japanese traditionalist metal band Ryujin have shared a new video for “Gekokuju” from their forthcoming album, RYUJIN, out January 12 via Napalm Records. The band initially formed in 2011 under the name Gyze, but then later changed their name to the new moniker. The Samurai metal themed band are allContinue Reading

Amon Amarth Share European Tour Dates

Swedish berserkers Amon Amarth have been busy as of late, having announced American tour dates earlier this week, but they’re not stopping there. and now, they’re officially expanding their viking pillage to Europe as well. The Swedish band made U.S. fans yesterday when they shared that they would be makingContinue Reading